House District Profile

House District 5

Welcome to House District 5! 

State Representative: 

Crisanta Duran

State Representative

Representative Duran was elected in 2010 and re-elected in 2012, and currently serves as Chair of the Joint Budget Committee and Chair of the Appropriations Committee.

Email Address: 
crisanta.duran.house@state.co.us
CrisantaDuranSwearingIn.jpg


District Calendar

HD5 Monthly Meeting Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
HD5 Pancake Supper Sun, 09/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
HD5 Monthly Meeting Wed, 10/07/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

This House District hasn't added a slideshow yet.

House District Updates / Blog Posts


HD5 "Better Know Your District"

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
Industry/Will Call

Please Join HD5's "Better Know Your District" Event.


Location: Industry/Will Call

              3043 Brighton Blvd

 

www.willcalldenver.com

 

We will be starting with a tour of Industry, a shared working space.  Followed by a happy hour at Will Call.


We look forward to seeing you there.

 

HD5


HD5 Pancake Supper

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Windsor Condos 1777 Larimer St Denver Co 80202 Community Room, 5th Floor

To Purchase Tickets CLICK HERE

 


HD5 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Oct 07 2015 .
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Colorado Democratic Party Offices 789 Sherman Street, 1st Floor Denver, Colorado

Please join us for our monthly meeting.  


House District 5 Map

 

2012_State_House_District_5_Precinct_Wall_Map.pdf    Size: 330 KB

 

This file can be taken to a commercial print shop like FedEx/Kinkos for full size printing. 

Click here for map disclaimer.